Iran Classic tour

(1 Review)

Standard: €880

Economy: €640

  • 9 Days
  • Teheran - Shiraz
  •    121 Views

About the tour

Iran Classic Tour

In dieser tour entdecken wir zentrale klassische route und auch wunderbare dessert und Kastelle und Persischen Kunst und Gärten in dieser tour werden wir entdecken, mehr als 5 Unesco-Stätten.

Amenities

  • Transport
  • Professioneller guide
  • Visa Einladungs-code
  • 4-Sterne-hotel
  • Mahlzeiten (optional)
  • Eintritt

Tour Rules

Die Reiseroute ist flexibel. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns oder buchen Sie die tour für weitere details.
Der Preis Ist Für Eine Person Mit Einem Minimum Von 2 Personen ohne Verpflegung (BB).
Wirtschaft-Touren sind die hotels 2* mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und Sie haben einen Führer, der im ganzen Fahrt, ohne Verpflegung und Eintrittsgelder. Eine optionale economy version ist mit einem privaten Auto für den Transport ohne guide.
In der Standard-Touren wird das eigene Auto genutzt werden und Sie haben einen Führer, der in der ganzen Reise und hotels sind in der 4* inklusive Eintritt.
Es ist möglich, wählen Sie ein Luxus-version auf der oben genannten tour mit Aufpreis zu der standard-version zu haben eine private VIP-Transport und suite in 5* hotels.

Book This Tour

Tag 1Besuchen Sie Teheran

Teheran ist die Hauptstadt des Iran aus dem Jahr 1795 und von Karimkhan Zand besuchen Sie den Golestan-Palast,Die prunkvolle Golestan Palast ist ein Meisterwerk der Qajar-ära, verkörpert die erfolgreiche integration der früheren Persischen Kunsthandwerk und Architektur mit westlichen Einflüssen. Die ummauerten Palast, eine der ältesten Gruppen von Gebäuden in Teheran, wurde der Sitz der Regierung der Familie Qajar-und Schmuck-museum und das Keramik-museum.

Tag 2Fahrt nach Isfahan über Kashan

Halt in der alten Stadt, die bekannt ist als Sialk alten Stadt Kaschan dessen überreste sind gefunden bei Tapeh Sialk dating 9000 Jahre zurück und entdecken Sie den typischen alten Häusern und den Fin-Garten,Einige iranische Städte produzieren so viel Bürgerstolz als Kashan. Diese Stadt ist der Inbegriff von allem, was ist typisch Persisch, aus seinen Moscheen, Karawansereien und Herrenhäuser Gärten, seine Teppiche, Keramik und empfindlichen Textilien. Kashan hat noch nie die Hauptstadt, aber keine Zeit hast, es fehlt etwas im Vergleich zu den großen Städten des Landes.

Tag 3Besuchen Sie Isfahan

Isfahan (oder Isfahan) ist die drittgrößte Stadt des Iran und einer der es die meisten kulturellen wichtig. Dient als Hauptstadt zu verschiedenen Zeiten in Iran ist längst vorbei. In einer Phase Isfahan war die größte Stadt auf der Erde, aber jetzt ist es eine sachlich ruhige Stadt auf der ganzen Welt bekannt für seine schöne Architektur und atemberaubende öffentliche Räume.Es blühte in der von 1050 bis 1722, besonders im 16ten und 17ten Jahrhunderte unter der Safawiden-Dynastie genießen Sie die Paläste als 40 Spalte palace und dem weltberühmten Naqhshe jahan-Platz und Sheikhlutfollah Moschee und Aliqapu-Palast.

Tag 4Fahrt nach Yazd

Stop-in Naeen bekannt als Wüsten-Teppich Stadt Einzigartig zu Na ’ in, sind einige der herausragendsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in ganz Iran: die Jame-Moschee, eines der ersten vier Moscheen gebaut, in den Iran nach der arabischen invasion, große, einfache, und alt ist die Jame-Moschee (oder der Masjid Jame) von Naeen in Isfahan Provinz. Es ist in der Tat eines der ältesten islamischen Strukturen in Iran. Muslim oder nicht, die eine ist gefüllt mit Ehrfurcht, wenn man auf sein Minarett zu hoch gegen den blauen Himmel der Wüste. die Pre-islamischen Narej Festung auch Besuch Jame-Moschee, erbaut im 10-und Kharanaq geschmolzen Dorf.

Tag 5Entdecken Sie Yazd

Die Stadt Yazd liegt in der Mitte von der iranischen Hochebene, 270 km südöstlich von Isfahan entfernt, in der Nähe der Gewürz-und Seidenstraßen. Es trägt das lebendige Zeugnis der Einsatz der begrenzten Ressourcen für das überleben in der Wüste. Wasser versorgt wird die Stadt durch einen qanat-system entwickelt, um ziehen das unterirdische Wasser. Die Irdenen Architektur von Yazd hat entkam der Modernisierung, zerstörte viele traditionelle Irdene Städte, Beibehaltung seiner traditionellen Kreise, das qanat-system, traditionelle Häuser, Basare, hammams, Moscheen, Synagogen, zoroastrische Tempel und den historischen Garten des Dolat-abad.Yazd hat eine einzigartige persische Architektur. Es trägt den Spitznamen die Stadt der Windcatchers, entdecken Zoroastrischen Stadt Yazd als Feuer-Tempel und der Turm des Schweigens Ende des Lebens für die zoroastrische und old city walking tour.

Tag 6Fahrt nach Kerman

Tun die Kerman tourKerman Provinz liegt im Südosten des Iran; es ist die größte Provinz im Iran. Kerman ist die Hauptstadt der Provinz Kerman. Es ist die größte und am weitesten entwickelte Stadt in der Provinz Kerman und der wichtigsten Stadt in Süd-Ost-Iran. Kerman ist eine der fünf historischen Städten des Iran. Aus dem industriellen, politischen, kulturellen und wissenschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten ist die wichtigste Stadt im Südosten des Iran. Kerman ist sehr berühmt für seine lange Geschichte und sein kulturelles Erbe. Besuchen Sie Ganjali Khan Komplex und alten Basar.

Tag 7Um Kerman

Fahrt nach Mahan besuchen Sie Shahzadeh Garten,Shahzadeh-Garten, gelegen 35 km südöstlich von Kerman-Stadt, ist gebaut worden in Qajar-Dynastie während der 11-jährige Souveränität von Abdolhamid Mirza Naseroldoleh. Shahzadeh-Garten ist der neunte der iranischen Garten, die registriert wurde in die UNESCO-Liste des Weltkulturerbes. Shazdeh Garten Bedeutung, Prince ’ s Garden ist ein historischer persischer Garten, befindet sich in der Nähe (6km entfernt) Mahan in der Provinz Kerman, Iran. und Shah Nemat hrine und genießen Sie die Rayen Castel.

Tag 8Fahrt nach Shiraz

Shiraz, die Hauptstadt der Sehenswürdigkeiten und Orangenblüten. Berühmt für seine Persischen Gärten & Dichter. Besuchen Sie Narenjestan Garten und Karimkhan komplexe und grand bazaar.

Tag 9Besuchen Persepolis

Genießen Persepolis Gegründet von Darius I in 518 B. C., Persepolis war die Hauptstadt des achämenidischen Reiches. Es wurde gebaut auf einem riesigen halb künstlichen, halb natürlichen Terrasse, wo der König der Könige schuf eine beeindruckende Palast-Komplex inspiriert von mesopotamischen Modelle. Die Bedeutung und Qualität des monumentalen Ruinen machen es zu einem einzigartigen archäologischen Stätte., und Necropolice und abends in shiraz und Fliegen nach Hause spät in der Nacht.

(1 Review)
  • robert haslam

    Mar 21, 2018

    my partner and I went on a trip in august 2017 . the holiday was fantastic all the hotels we stayed at were excellent and iran was beautiful . we particularly enjoyed Esfahan, shiraz and the excursion to the shrine of Fatima at qom. our guide aydin was excellent and well informed about all the sites .

Write your review

Your Rating

Iran Classic tour

(1 Review)

Standard: €880

Economy: €640

  • 9 Days
  • Tehran- Shiraz
  •    162 Views

About the tour

Iran Classic Tour

In this tour we will discover central classic route and also wonderful dessert and castels and Persian art and gardens in this tour we will discover more than 5 Unesco sites.

Amenities

  • Transportation
  • Professional guide
  • Visa invitation code
  • 4 star hotel
  • Meals (optional)
  • Entrance fee

Tour Rules

The itinerary is flexible. Please contact us or book the tour for more details.
The Price Is For One Person With A Minimum Of 2 People without meals (BB). 
Economy tours hotels are 2* with public transportation and you will have a guide in whole trip excluding meals and entrance fees. An optional economy version is having a private car for transportation with no guide.
In Standard tours private car will be used and you will have a guide in whole trip and hotels are 4* including entrance fees.
It's possible to choose a luxury version on above mentioned tour with additional price to the standard version to have a private VIP transportation and suite in 5* hotels. 

Book This Tour

Day 1Visit Tehran

Tehran is the capital of Iran from 1795 and established by Karimkhan Zand visit the Golestan palace,The lavish Golestan Palace is a masterpiece of the Qajar era, embodying the successful integration of earlier Persian crafts and architecture with Western influences. The walled Palace, one of the oldest groups of buildings in Tehran, became the seat of government of the Qajar family and Jewellery museum and Ceramic museum.

Day 2Drive to Esfahan via Kashan

Stopping in the old city known as Sialk old city in Kashan whose remains are found at Tapeh Sialk dating back 9000 years and discover typical old houses and Fin garden,Few Iranian cities generate as much civic pride as Kashan. This city is the epitome of everything that is typically Persian, from its mosques, caravanserais and stately gardens, to its carpets, ceramics and delicate textiles. Kashan has never been the capital, but in no period did it lack anything in comparison to the major cities of the country.

Day 3Visit Esfahan

Esfahan (or Isfahan) is the third biggest city in Iran – and one of it’s most cultural important. Serving as a capital at various times in Iran’s long past. At one stage Isfahan was the biggest city on Earth but now it is a relevantly quiet town known around the world for its beautiful architecture and breathtaking public spaces.It flourished from 1050 to 1722, particularly in the 16th and 17th centuries under the Safavid dynasty enjoy the palaces as 40 column palace and World famous Naqhshe jahan square and Sheikhlutfollah mosque and Aliqapu palace.

Day 4Drive to Yazd

Stop in Naeen well known as desert carpet city Unique to Na’in are some of the most outstanding monuments in all of Iran: the Jame Mosque, one of the first four mosques built in Iran after the Arab invasion;Grand, simple, and old is the Jame Mosque (or Masjid Jame) of Naeen in Isfahan Province. It is in fact one of the oldest Islamic structures in Iran. Muslim or not, one is filled with awe when looking at its minaret rising high against the clear blue sky of the desert. the Pre-Islamic Narej Fortress also visit Jame mosque built in 10th and Kharanaq melted village.

Day 5Explore Yazd

The City of Yazd is located in the middle of the Iranian plateau, 270 km southeast of Isfahan, close to the Spice and Silk Roads. It bears living testimony to the use of limited resources for survival in the desert. Water is supplied to the city through a qanat system developed to draw underground water. The earthen architecture of Yazd has escaped the modernization that destroyed many traditional earthen towns, retaining its traditional districts, the qanat system, traditional houses, bazars, hammams, mosques, synagogues, Zoroastrian temples and the historic garden of Dolat-abad.Yazd has a unique Persian architecture. It is nicknamed the City of Windcatchers, discover Zoroastrian city Yazd as fire temple and tower of silence end of life for Zoroastrian and old city walking tour.

Day 6Drive to Kerman

Do the Kerman tourKerman Province is located in south-eastern of Iran; it is the largest province in Iran. Kerman is the capital city of Kerman province. It is the largest and most developed city in the Kerman Province and the most important city in South-East Iran. Kerman is one of the five historical cities of Iran. From the industrial, political, cultural and scientific points of view, it is the most important city in the southeast of Iran. Kerman is very famous for its long history and strong cultural heritage. Visit Ganjali Khan complex & old Bazaar.

Day 7Around Kerman

Drive to Mahan visit Shahzadeh garden,Shahzadeh Garden, located at 35 km southeast of Kerman city, has been constructed in Qajar dynasty during 11-year old sovereignty of Abdolhamid Mirza Naseroldoleh. Shahzadeh Garden is the ninth Iranian garden that has been registered on UNESCO’s World Heritage List. Shazdeh Garden meaning Prince’s Garden is a historical Persian garden located near (6km away from) Mahan in Kerman province, Iran. and Shah Nemat hrine and enjoy the Rayen Castel.

Day 8Drive to Shiraz

Shiraz capital of tourist sites and orange blossom. Famous for it's Persian gardens & Poets. Visit Narenjestan Garden and Karimkhan complex and grand bazaar.

Day 9Visit Persepolis

Enjoy Persepolis Founded by Darius I in 518 B.C., Persepolis was the capital of the Achaemenid Empire. It was built on an immense half-artificial, half-natural terrace, where the king of kings created an impressive palace complex inspired by Mesopotamian models. The importance and quality of the monumental ruins make it a unique archaeological site., and Necropolice and evening in shiraz and fly home late at night.

(1 Review)
  • robert haslam

    Mar 21, 2018

    my partner and I went on a trip in august 2017 . the holiday was fantastic all the hotels we stayed at were excellent and iran was beautiful . we particularly enjoyed Esfahan, shiraz and the excursion to the shrine of Fatima at qom. our guide aydin was excellent and well informed about all the sites .

Write your review

Your Rating